*Pre-order* Pulse (Physical CD)


Pre-order Scarlet Fade’s new worship album “Pulse” today! The new album, which includes eight new original songs, will be officially released on May 10th*!

*The album will be shipped to you a few days prior to the actual release date!



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “*Pre-order* Pulse (Physical CD)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

You may also like…